For All The Cows

Stories and ramblings from your friendly neighbourhood emo and pop culture junkie.

D.O.A

Well i am officially on holiday for two weeks and i pretty much have fuck all to do.The world cup is the main reason that i took my time off now but im going to have to do something in between to keep me occupied.So ive opted to get fit again,problem being the chances of that happening are slim to none.And im pretty sure ill adopt the none side of things.Im easily pleased you see.Ill download 50 films and 50 albums only to watch and listen 4 months later.I have a large collection of mis fit items just waiting to be cracked open and unleashed on my brain so i have a funny feeling that my two weeks of fitness will more likely be an extension on to my already long list of sitting activities.These include reading the paper,watching cheaters on reality tv and chaining myself to trees for greenpeace.Why the fuck would you do that?I admire these hippies passion but if you were to do that in say – tilly for example youd have a rock hurled off your face and dragged out that tree head first before you could say “im a dirty fucking hippie who needs a good shave”.I wonder if ill ever devolop that amount of passion to do something stupid like chain myself to a road?Probably not as if i cant put a matching pair of socks on in the morning i doubt ill be able to push myself that extra mile.I realise that a few of my blogs have been about motivating myself – and the problem is i have no problem motivating myself to write one!Jesus christ.If only i was action man the greatest hero of them all.He wouldnt stay in and write blogs.He would be out hunting bears and shagging woman.Instead im writing about hunting bears and shagging woman.The problem being action man could probably write a whos who bible of the animals hes killed and the woman hes had.Mines would be a twenty line blog entry – 16 lines consisting of the action – and 4 of the food that i ate after and how many hours sleep i got.I would absolutley love to write a blog entry about girls.But i feel this would do my cause with them some harm.Ill maybe write one out and think about posting it.Could be interesting.Problem being how would it come across?If i potrayed the cocky,big headed wanker – dont all the nice girls go for this?What if i was the caring,shoulder to cry on type who just really wants in your pants?Or how about the genuine,down to earth funny type who gets overlooked all the time?Fuck knows which one i am.Itd be interesting to know.I am a bit of a shambles.Anyway im off.A leaving message to you girls……Suck my fat cock,no of course your not fat or i bet you cant go 5 seconds without smiling?

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 21, 2006 by .